Mercedes-Benz
Jason Rowe
Jason Rowe | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Michael Di Muzio
Michael Di Muzio | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Rob Bonuda 3 Point Motors
Rob Bonuda | Aftersales Manager Epping
Management

rob.bonuda@3point.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Terrence Dilisio
Terrence Dilisio | Group Business Manager
Management

tdilisio@3point.com.au
Khaled Zeitouneh
Khaled Zeitouneh | New Car Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

khaled@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tan Tran | New Car Sales Manager Kew
Management

tan.tran@3point.com.au
Languages: Vietnamese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Capuano
Michael Capuano | Parts Manager
Management

mcapuano@3point.com.au
Luke Campbell
Luke Campbell | Retail Floor Manager Fairfield
New Car Sales

luke.campbell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Malcolm Allender Service Manager 3 Point Motors
Malcolm Allender | Service Manager Fairfield
Management

malcolm.allender@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Brad Goodings 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Brad Goodings | Business Development Manager
Management

brad.goodings@3point.com.au
Peter Coleman
Peter Coleman | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

pcoleman@3point.com.au
Trent Dimovski Mercedes-Benz
Trent Dimovski | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

trent.dimovski@3point.com.au
Natasha Bilyk 3 Point Motors
Natasha Bilyk | Dealer Accountant
Management

natasha.bilyk@3point.com.au
Raymond Powell | New Vehicle Sales Manager Epping
Management

raymond.powell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Volkan Dagci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Volkan Dagci | Pre-Owned Sales Manager Epping
Management

volkan.dagci@3point.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
John Bogiatzis 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Matthew Grainger | Van Sales Manager Epping
Management

matthew.grainger@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Danny Cronin
Danny Cronin | Van Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

danny@3point.com.au
Linda_Hii
Linda Hii l Marketing Manager
Management

linda.hii@3point.com.au
David Pouliot
David Pouliot | AMG Specialist Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

david.pouliot@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Raymond Ibrahim
Raymond Ibrahim | Assistant Parts Manager Fairfield
Parts Team

ribrahim@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Robert Ivanovic
Robert Ivanovic | Assistant Service Manager Fairfield
Service Team

rivanovic@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
John Mekaiel 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
John Mekaiel | Business Manager Epping
Finance & Insurance

john.mekaiel@3point.com.au
Alf Buccella
Alf Buccella | Certified Senior New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

alf.buccella@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Vitali
Stephen Vitali | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

stephen.vitali@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anne Iacobucci Mercedes-Benz
Anne Iacobucci | Parts Interpreter Epping
Parts Team

anne.iacobucci@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Petar Macak
Petar Macak | Retail Floor Manager Kew
New Car Sales

pmacak@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
George Krepis | Certified Senior New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

george.krepis@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kara Follachio 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kara Follachio | Car Care Consultant Epping
Car Care

kara.follachio@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Joe Corrado 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Joe Corrado | Certified Pre-Owned Senior Sales Consultant Epping
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

joe.corrado@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Michael Temelkov | Group Buyer/Valuer
Group Buyer/Valuer

michael.temelkov@3point.com.au
Luke Holub Mercedes-Benz
Luke Holub | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

luke.holub@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sathis Bhaskaran 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Sathis Bhaskaran | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

sathis.bhaskaran@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Yap 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Gary Yap | New Car Sales Consultant Kew
Vehicle Sales Kew

gyap@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Daniel Catalano 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Daniel Catalano | Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

daniel.catalano@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Graham Smith 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Graham Smith | Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

graham.smith@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Corey Fewster Mercedes-Benz
Corey Fewster | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

corey.fewster@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Darren Sherwood 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Darren Sherwood | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

darren.sherwood@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Hadi El Osmani 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Hadi El Osmani | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

hadi.elosmani@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Luke Maloney 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Luke Maloney | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

luke.maloney@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Pauline Black 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Pauline Black | Service Booking Coordinator Fairfield
Service Team

pauline.black@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Billy Baltounis
Bill Baltounis l New Cars Sales Consultant Epping
New Car Sales

bill.baltounis@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mark Caporetto
Mark Caporetto l Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

mark.caporetto@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Matthew Horton
Matthew Horton l Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

matthew.horton@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Michael Knight
Michael Knight l Vans Sales Consultant
New Van Sales

michael.knight@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Hayden Rae
Hayden Rae l New Car Sales Consultant Epping
New Car Sales

hayden.rae@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Bob Shaw
Bob Shaw l Parts Interpreter Fairfield
Parts Team

bob.shaw@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Marco Verduci
Marco Verduci l Pre-Owned Sales Cadet
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

marco.verduci@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Zhi Zeng 3 Point Motors
Zhi Zeng | Business and Retention Manager Kew
Finance & Insurance

zhi.zeng@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anita Le Grange | Car Care Consultant Fairfield
Car Care

anita.legrange@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Guang Lan Xu | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

guang.lanxu@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Yang Luo 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kyri Vlahos | Parts Interpreter Fairfield
Parts Team

kyri.vlahos@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Brian Johnston Mercedes-Benz
Brian Johnston | Concierge Fairfield
Customer Service

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Vincent Leggiero Mercedes-Benz
Vincent Leggiero | Concierge Fairfield
Customer Service

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Armanii Sheperdly | Vans Sales Cadet Fairfield
New Van Sales

armanii.shepherdly@3point.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Vans new
Robert Walker
Robert Walker | Vehicle Handover Specialist Fairfield
Vehicle Handover Specialist

r.walker@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new