Mercedes-Benz
Jason Rowe
Jason Rowe | Joint Dealer Principal
Management & Administration

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Michael Di Muzio
Michael Di Muzio | Joint Dealer Principal
Management & Administration

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Rodney Adams 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Rodney Adams | General Passenger Car and Van Vehicle Sales Manager
Management & Administration, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

rodney.adams@3point.com.au
Terrence Dilisio
Terrence Dilisio | Group Business Manager
Finance & Insurance

tdilisio@3point.com.au
Khaled Zeitouneh
Khaled Zeitouneh | New Car Sales Manager
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

khaled@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Tan Tran | New Car Sales Manager
Management & Administration, Vehicle Sales Fairfield

tan.tran@3point.com.au
Languages: Vietnamese
Michael Capuano
Michael Capuano | Parts Manager
Management & Administration, Parts Team

mcapuano@3point.com.au
Malcolm Allender Service Manager 3 Point Motors
Malcolm Allender | Service Manager
Management & Administration, Service Team

malcolm.allender@3point.com.au
Rob Bonuda 3 Point Motors
Rob Bonuda | Aftersales Manager
Management & Administration, Service Team

rob.bonuda@3point.com.au
Raymond Powell | Assistant New Passenger Car and Van Vehicle Sales Manager
Management & Administration

raymond.powell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Brad Goodings 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Brad Goodings | Business Development Manager
Management & Administration

brad.goodings@3point.com.au
Peter Coleman
Peter Coleman | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance

pcoleman@3point.com.au
Trent Dimovski Mercedes-Benz
Trent Dimovski | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance

trent.dimovski@3point.com.au
Natasha Bilyk 3 Point Motors
Natasha Bilyk | Dealer Accountant
Management & Administration

natasha.bilyk@3point.com.au
Danny Cronin
Danny Cronin | Van Sales Manager
Management & Administration, Van Sales

danny@3point.com.au
Hal Kuang
Jamie Williams | Marketing Manager
Management & Administration, Marketing

jamie.williams@3point.com.au
David Pouliot
David Pouliot | AMG Specialist
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

david.pouliot@3point.com.au
Raymond Ibrahim
Raymond Ibrahim | Assistant Parts Manager
Parts Team

ribrahim@3point.com.au
Robert Ivanovic
Robert Ivanovic | Assistant Service Manager
Service Team

rivanovic@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
John Mekaiel 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
John Mekaiel | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance

john.mekaiel@3point.com.au
Marco Verduci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Marco Verduci | Certified New Car Sales Consultant


marco.verduci@3point.com.au
Alf Buccella
Alf Buccella | Certified Senior Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

alf.buccella@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Elodie Nugent
Elodie Nugent | Marketing Coordinator
Management & Administration

Elodie.nugent@3point.com.au
Steve Vitali
Steve Vitali | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Kew

stephen.vitali@3point.com.au
Rukie Wickramasinghe
Bill Baltounis | New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales

bill.baltounis@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gavin Wen
Gavin Wen | Parts Interpreter
Parts Team

gavinw@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Anne Iacobucci Mercedes-Benz
Anne Iacobucci | Passenger Cars and Vans Parts Interpreter
Parts Team

anne.iacobucci@3point.com.au
Petar Macak
Petar Macak | Retail Floor Manager
Vehicle Sales Kew

pmacak@3point.com.au
Jonathan Hooper 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Jonathan Hooper | Van Sales Consultant
Van Sales

jonathan.hooper@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Richard Tierney
Richard Tierney | Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

richard.tierney@3point.com.au
George Krepis | Certified Senior Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

george.krepis@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Kara Follachio 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kara Follachio | Aftermarket Passenger Cars and Vans Consultant
Vehicle Sales Epping

kara.follachio@3point.com.au
Volkan Dagci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Volkan Dagci | Assistant Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

volkan.dagci@3point.com.au
Mark Borrelli
Callum Dul | Business Manager
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

callum.dul@3point.com.au
Steven James 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Steven James | Cars and Vans Service Advisor
Service Team

steven.james@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services, Passenger cars service, Vans service
Joe Corrado 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Joe Corrado | Certified Pre-Owned Vehicle Senior Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

joe.corrado@3point.com.au
Gary Yap 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Gary Yap | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Kew

gyap@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Luke Campbell
Luke Campbell | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

luke.campbell@3point.com.au
Luke Holub Mercedes-Benz
Luke Holub | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

luke.holub@3point.com.au
Nelson Lay 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Nelson Lay | Senior Parts Interpreter
Parts Team

nelson.lay@3point.com.au
Daniel Catalano 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Daniel Catalano | Service Advisor
Service Team

daniel.catalano@3point.com.au
Darren Sherwood 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Darren Sherwood | Service Advisor
Service Team

darren.sherwood@3point.com.au
David Reddy Service Advisor
David Reddy | Service Advisor
Service Team

david.reddy@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Corey Fewster Mercedes-Benz
Corey Fewster | Service Advisor
Service Team

corey.fewster@3point.com.au
Hadi El Osmani 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Hadi El Osmani | Service Advisor
Service Team

hadi.elosmani@3point.com.au
Pauline Black 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Pauline Black | Service Booking Coordinator
Service Team

pauline.black@3point.com.au
John Bogiatzis 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Matthew Grainger | Van Sales Consultant
Van Sales

matthew.grainger@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Anita Le Grange | Aftermarket Consultant


anita.legrange@3point.com.au
Zhi Zeng 3 Point Motors
Zhi Zeng | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

zhi.zeng@3point.com.au
Yang Luo 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kyri Vlahos | Parts Interpreter


kyri.vlahos@3point.com.au
Nick Chronis 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Nick Chronis | Van Sales Consultant
Van Sales

nick.chronis@3point.com.au
Brian Johnston Mercedes-Benz
Brian Johnston | Concierge
Service Team

concierge@3point.com.au
Vincent Leggiero Mercedes-Benz
Vincent Leggiero | Concierge
Service Team

concierge@3point.com.au
Tanya Elzein Mercedes-Benz
Tanya Elzein | Customer Relations Officer
Management & Administration

crm@3point.com.au
Nick Lumley 3 Point Motors
Nick Lumley | Graduate Accountant
Management & Administration

nick.lumley@3point.com.au
Michael Temelkov | Group Buyer/Valuer
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

michael.temelkov@3point.com.au
Diana Petreski Mercedes-Benz
Diana Petreski | Service Booking Coordinator
Management & Administration

servicebooking@3point.com.au
Robert Walker
Robert Walker | Vehicle Handover Specialist
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

r.walker@3point.com.au
Michael Knight | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Kew

michael.knight@3point.com.au
Hayden Rae 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Hayden Rae | Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

hayden.rae@3point.com.au