Mercedes-Benz
Jason Rowe
Jason Rowe | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Michael Di Muzio
Michael Di Muzio | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Tan Tran | Branch Manager Kew
Management

tan.tran@3point.com.au
Languages: Vietnamese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Terrence Dilisio
Terrence Dilisio | Group Business Manager
Management

tdilisio@3point.com.au
Malcolm Allender Service Manager 3 Point Motors
Malcolm Allender | Group Service Manager
Management

malcolm.allender@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Khaled Zeitouneh
Khaled Zeitouneh | New Vehicle Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

khaled@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Capuano
Michael Capuano | Parts Manager
Management

mcapuano@3point.com.au
Brad Goodings 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Brad Goodings | Business Development Manager
Management

brad.goodings@3point.com.au
Natasha Bilyk 3 Point Motors
Natasha Bilyk | Dealer Accountant
Management

natasha.bilyk@3point.com.au
Raymond Powell | New Vehicle Sales Manager Epping
Management

raymond.powell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Volkan Dagci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Volkan Dagci | Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager Epping
Management

volkan.dagci@3point.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
David Smith_ 3 Point Motors
David Smith | Service Manager Epping
Management

david.smith@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Robert Ivanovic
Robert Ivanovic | Service Manager Fairfield
Service Team

rivanovic@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
John Bogiatzis 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Matthew Grainger | Van Sales Manager Epping
Management

matthew.grainger@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Danny Cronin
Danny Cronin | Van Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

danny@3point.com.au
Linda_Hii
Linda Hii l Marketing Manager
Management

linda.hii@3point.com.au
David Pouliot
David Pouliot | AMG Specialist Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

david.pouliot@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Raymond Ibrahim
Raymond Ibrahim | Assistant Parts Manager Fairfield
Parts Team

ribrahim@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
John Mekaiel 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
John Mekaiel | Business Manager Epping
Finance & Insurance

john.mekaiel@3point.com.au
Peter Coleman
Peter Coleman | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

pcoleman@3point.com.au
Trent Dimovski Mercedes-Benz
Trent Dimovski | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

trent.dimovski@3point.com.au
Alf Buccella
Alf Buccella | Certified Senior New Vehicle Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

alf.buccella@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sathis Bhaskaran 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Sathis Bhaskaran | Retail Floor Manager Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

sathis.bhaskaran@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Petar Macak
Petar Macak | Retail Floor Manager Kew
New Car Sales

pmacak@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Armanii Sheperdly | Vans Sales Consultant Epping
New Van Sales

armanii.shepherdly@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Moey Almaribe l Pre-Owned Sales Consultant Epping
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

moey.almaribe@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Michael Temelkov | Group Buyer/Valuer
Group Buyer/Valuer

michael.temelkov@3point.com.au
Luke Holub Mercedes-Benz
Luke Holub | New Vehicle Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

luke.holub@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Yap 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Gary Yap | New Vehicle Sales Consultant Kew
Vehicle Sales Kew

gyap@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Graham Smith 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Graham Smith | Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

graham.smith@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Corey Fewster Mercedes-Benz
Corey Fewster | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

corey.fewster@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Hadi El Osmani 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Hadi El Osmani | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

hadi.elosmani@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Luke Maloney 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Luke Maloney | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

luke.maloney@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Pauline Black 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Pauline Black | Service Booking Coordinator Fairfield
Service Team

pauline.black@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
james_gaitatzis_3 Point Motors
James Gaitatzis l Assistant Valuer/Buyer
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

james.gaitatzis@3point.com.au
Chinthaka Gonawala_Sales Consultant
Chinthaka Gonawala l New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales

chinthaka.gonawala@3point.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Horton
Matthew Horton l Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

matthew.horton@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
moby razzaq_3 Point Motors
Moby Razzaq l Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

moby.razzaq@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Tony Nguyen_Service Advisor Epping
Tony Nguyen l Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

tony.nguyen@3point.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Mario Pallisco_3 Point Motors
Mario Pallisco l Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

mario.pallisco@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Jacob Polos_Sales Consultant
Jacob Polos l New Vehicles Sales Consultant Epping
Vehicle Sales Epping

jacob.polos@3point.com.au
Languages: English
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Byrce_3 Point Motors
Bryce Sciberras l New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
New Car Sales

bryce.sciberras@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
richard.tierney_3 Point Motors
Richard Tierney l Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant Epping


richard.tierney@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Andriana Papahronis_3 Point Motors
Andriana Papahronis | Aftermarket Consultant Fairfield
Car Care

andriana.papahronis@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Zhi Zeng 3 Point Motors
Zhi Zeng | Business and Retention Manager Kew
Finance & Insurance

zhi.zeng@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Guang Lan Xu | New Vehicle Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

guang.lanxu@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Robert Walker
Robert Walker | Vehicle Handover Specialist Fairfield
Vehicle Handover Specialist

r.walker@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
fetaluamanu_3point motors
Feta Luamanu l Business Manager Epping
Finance & Insurance

feta.luamanu@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used
Ben Wong l Sales Cadet Kew
New Car Sales

ben.wong@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Brian Johnston Mercedes-Benz
Brian Johnston | Concierge Fairfield
Customer Service

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Sasha Jovanovic_3 Point Motors
Sasha Jovanovic l Concierge Fairfield
Customer Service

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
James Van Eeden _ 3 Point Motors
James Van Eeden l Sales Cadet Fairfield
New Car Sales

James.vaneeden@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Ramon Merola_POV Sales
Ramon Merola l Pre-Owned Sales Consultant
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

ramon.merola@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Aimee Mumford_Customer relations
Aimee Mumford l Customer Relations Officer
Customer Service

aimee.mumford@3point.com.au
beth_ralph_3point Kew
Beth Ralph l Front of House Kew
New Car Sales

kew.reception@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
rebecca zora_3 Point Motors
Rebecca Zora l New Vehicle Sales Consultant
New Car Sales

rebecca.zora@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
vivek.kaushal_parts
Vivek Kaushal l Parts Interpreter
Parts Team

vivek.kaushal@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts