Mercedes-Benz
Jason Rowe
Jason Rowe | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Michael Di Muzio
Michael Di Muzio | Joint Dealer Principal
Management

jointdealerprincipals@3point.com.au
Rodney Adams 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Rodney Adams | General Sales Manager Epping
Management

rodney.adams@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars used, Vans new
Terrence Dilisio
Terrence Dilisio | Group Business Manager
Management

tdilisio@3point.com.au
Khaled Zeitouneh
Khaled Zeitouneh | New Car Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

khaled@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Tan Tran | New Car Sales Manager Kew
Management

tan.tran@3point.com.au
Languages: Vietnamese
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Michael Capuano
Michael Capuano | Parts Manager
Management

mcapuano@3point.com.au
Luke Campbell
Luke Campbell | Retail Floor Manager Fairfield
New Car Sales

luke.campbell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Malcolm Allender Service Manager 3 Point Motors
Malcolm Allender | Service Manager Fairfield
Management

malcolm.allender@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Hal Kuang
Jamie Williams | Marketing Manager
Management

jamie.williams@3point.com.au
Rob Bonuda 3 Point Motors
Rob Bonuda | Aftersales Manager Epping
Management

rob.bonuda@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Raymond Powell | Assistant New Vehicle Sales Manager Epping
Management & Administration

raymond.powell@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Brad Goodings 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Brad Goodings | Business Development Manager
Management

brad.goodings@3point.com.au
Peter Coleman
Peter Coleman | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

pcoleman@3point.com.au
Trent Dimovski Mercedes-Benz
Trent Dimovski | Business Manager Fairfield
Finance & Insurance

trent.dimovski@3point.com.au
Natasha Bilyk 3 Point Motors
Natasha Bilyk | Dealer Accountant


natasha.bilyk@3point.com.au
Danny Cronin
Danny Cronin | Van Sales Manager Fairfield
Management

danny@3point.com.au
David Pouliot
David Pouliot | AMG Specialist Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

david.pouliot@3point.com.au
Volkan Dagci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Volkan Dagci | Assistant Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager Epping
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

volkan.dagci@3point.com.au
Languages: Turkish
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Raymond Ibrahim
Raymond Ibrahim | Assistant Parts Manager Fairfield
Parts Team

ribrahim@3point.com.au
Robert Ivanovic
Robert Ivanovic | Assistant Service Manager Fairfield
Service Team

rivanovic@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
John Mekaiel 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
John Mekaiel | Business Manager Epping
Finance & Insurance

john.mekaiel@3point.com.au
Marco Verduci 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Marco Verduci | Certified New Car Sales Consultant Epping
Vehicle Sales Epping

marco.verduci@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Alf Buccella
Alf Buccella | Certified Senior New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

alf.buccella@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Elodie Nugent
Elodie Nugent | Marketing Coordinator
Marketing

Elodie.nugent@3point.com.au
Rukie Wickramasinghe
Bill Baltounis | New Car Sales Consultant Epping
Vehicle Sales Epping

bill.baltounis@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Steve Vitali
Steve Vitali | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

stephen.vitali@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Anne Iacobucci Mercedes-Benz
Anne Iacobucci | Parts Interpreter Epping
Parts Team

anne.iacobucci@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Gavin Wen
Gavin Wen | Parts Interpreter Fairfield
Parts Team

gavinw@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Petar Macak
Petar Macak | Retail Floor Manager Kew
New Car Sales

pmacak@3point.com.au
Languages: Croatian
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
John Bogiatzis 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Matthew Grainger | Van Sales Consultant Epping
Vehicle Sales Epping

matthew.grainger@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Richard Tierney
Richard Tierney | Certified Pre-Owned Sales Consultant Epping
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

richard.tierney@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
George Krepis | Certified Senior New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

george.krepis@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Mark Borrelli
Callum Dul | Business and Retention Manager Kew
Finance & Insurance

callum.dul@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Kara Follachio 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kara Follachio | Car Care Consultant Epping


kara.follachio@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Joe Corrado 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Joe Corrado | Certified Pre-Owned Senior Sales Consultant Epping
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

joe.corrado@3point.com.au
Languages: Italian
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Michael Temelkov | Group Buyer/Valuer


michael.temelkov@3point.com.au
Niq Assa | New Car Sales Consultant
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

niq.assa@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Luke Holub Mercedes-Benz
Luke Holub | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

luke.holub@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sathis Bhaskaran 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Sathis Bhaskaran | New Car Sales Consultant Fairfield
Vehicle Sales Fairfield

sathis.bhaskaran@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Gary Yap 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Gary Yap | New Car Sales Consultant Kew
Vehicle Sales Kew

gyap@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Nelson Lay 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Nelson Lay | Senior Parts Interpreter Fairfield
Parts Team

nelson.lay@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Daniel Catalano 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Daniel Catalano | Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

daniel.catalano@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Graham Smith 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Graham Smith | Service Advisor Epping
Service Team

graham.smith@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Corey Fewster Mercedes-Benz
Corey Fewster | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

corey.fewster@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Darren Sherwood 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Darren Sherwood | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

darren.sherwood@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
David Reddy Service Advisor
David Reddy | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

david.reddy@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Hadi El Osmani 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Hadi El Osmani | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

hadi.elosmani@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Luke Maloney 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Luke Maloney | Service Advisor Fairfield
Service Team

luke.maloney@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Pauline Black 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Pauline Black | Service Booking Coordinator Fairfield
Service Team

pauline.black@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Anita Le Grange | Car Care Consultant Fairfield


anita.legrange@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Michael Knight | New Car Sales Consultant Epping
Vehicle Sales Epping

michael.knight@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Zhi Zeng 3 Point Motors
Zhi Zeng | New Car Sales Consultant Kew
Vehicle Sales Kew

zhi.zeng@3point.com.au
Languages: Mandarin
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Yang Luo 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
Kyri Vlahos | Parts Interpreter Fairfield
Parts Team

kyri.vlahos@3point.com.au
Languages: Greek
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts, Vans parts
Jacinta Tairawhiti | Receptionist Epping


epping.reception@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
David Schlakht 3 Point Motors Mercedes-Benz
David Schlakht | Van Sales Consultant
Van Sales

david.schlakht@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Vans new
Brian Johnston Mercedes-Benz
Brian Johnston | Concierge Fairfield
Service Team

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Vincent Leggiero Mercedes-Benz
Vincent Leggiero | Concierge Fairfield
Service Team

concierge@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service, Vans service
Tanya Elzein Mercedes-Benz
Tanya Elzein | Customer Relations Officer
Customer Service

crm@3point.com.au
Languages: Arabic
Nick Lumley 3 Point Motors
Nick Lumley | Graduate Accountant


nick.lumley@3point.com.au
Armanii Sheperdly | Pre-Owned Sales Cadet
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

armanii.shepherdly@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars used
Harmony Rickard | Receptionist Fairfield


harmony.rickard@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Cars-Services
Robert Walker
Robert Walker | Vehicle Handover Specialist Fairfield


r.walker@3point.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new